

Linden Hills Neighborhood Council (LHiNC) October 6, 2020 Election OFFICIAL BALLOT

Please mail this ballot to: LHiNC, PO Box 24049, Minneapolis, MN 55424

The following candidates are running for a two (2) year term on the board. You may vote for up to eight (8) candidates (including write-ins) by placing an "x" in the box.

Gerry Albanese	Cassandra Jindra
Jennifer Bellefleur	Elianna Lippold-Johnson
🗆 Benjamin Braun	🗆 Gina Rautenberg
🗆 Erica Chua	Abdi Sahal (Incumbent)
Peter Gilbert (Incumbent)	Guarav Thakker
Robert Haider (Incumbent)	□(write-in)
Judy Hornbacher (Incumbant)	□(write-in)

Linden Hills residents 18 years or over are entitled to vote. LHiNC Bylaws¹ require you to fill out your name and address on this form, it will be removed from your ballot. Your data will not be shared.

Name:

Street Address:

Email:

 $^{^{1}}$ LHiNC Bylaws: Article 1, Section 2 and Article IV, Section 5, g